HER CRUSH

Her Crush est le résultat de notre collaboration avec des femmes créatives et talentueuses qui nous inspirent au quotidien. Chaque paire de lunettes sélectionnée pour cette collection reflète le style et la beauté de nos muses. À votre tour d’explorer et d’être inspirées. Attention, coups de coeur garantis !

Taylor
@tayloroctober

Taylor Abbot vit à Portland. Cette experte du Pad Thai gère avec brio sa vie de maman et son entreprise de papeterie, Gray Aesthetic. Elle aime les petits plaisirs de la vie et adopte un style minimaliste et envoûtant. Lorsqu’elle n’est pas absorbée par un bon roman, elle emploie son temps libre à la création de nouveaux concepts et designs pour son entreprise. On aime son style urbain et épuré qu’elle sublime par son assurance et son charme.

Gina
@ginasptz

Gina est originaire d’Aachen, un charmant village à l’Ouest de l’Allemagne. Ses voyages et ses aventures lui permettent d’avoir toujours de nouvelles idées. Elle profite de son temps libre pour faire de la photographie lifestyle et alimenter son blog. Son oeil expert et son sens du style lui inspirent des tenues originales qu’elle aime partager. Pour découvrir son look moderne, urbain et Européen, suivez-la dès maintenant sur Instagram !

Celeste
@celestecclark

La créativité de Celeste Clark est aussi sincère que communicative. Née à Dallas, cette Texane est une artiste accomplie qui s’inspire au quotidien de l’amour des siens, de la nature, et plus particulièrement des fleurs qui l’entourent. Après un court passage dans les montagnes d’émeraude de l’Utah, Celeste est revenue vivre dans sa ville natale pour faire de sa passion pour l’illustration et le design son métier. Elle s’inspire de la végétation et de ses longues balades avec son mari et son berger Australien, Moses.

Melody
Kyoto
@melodyjoymunn

Originaire de Georgie, Melody Joy a appris seule le design et la photographie avant d’exceller et d’en faire son métier. En plus de sa passion pour le design, elle aime les cafés lattes et les chapeaux over size. Suivez-la sur Instagram pour découvrir son style et la suivre dans sa quête du meilleur café !

Envie d’un autre autre crush? Shopping


New to Eyebuydirect? GET 15% off + free shipping

Her Crush

Welcome to Her Crush, a collaborative effort between EBD and the creative women who we find positively inspirational. Each pair of glasses they selected for this collection showcase the unique styles and looks of these beautiful muses. So come explore, fall in love, and be inspired.

Taylor
@tayloroctober

Meet Taylor Abbot, a Portland-based cat mom and pad Thai connoisseur who also moonlights by running her very own stationery business, Gray Aesthetic. She has a deep devotion for all things minimal and strives to live a happy and carefree life. In her spare time, when she's not caught between the pages of a good book, you'll find her working on designs and new concepts for her business. We gush over her immaculate street style, and can't get enough of her simple and fresh inspiration, accented with subtle hints of attitude.

Gina
@ginasptz

Gina hails from Aachen, a charming little city in western Germany. Her travels and adventures help keep her full of fresh ideas, and in her spare time, Gina focuses on lifestyle photography and blogging. She has a keen eye and know-how for making the most of basics, which is what first caught our attention. When we discovered Gina, it was love at first sight and her muted compositions still continue to infatuate us. For those of you looking for a taste of a modern urban European look, make sure to check out her Instagram.

Celeste
@celestecclark

We cannot get enough of the radiant and sincere creative spirit of Celeste Clark. Born and raised in the heart of Dallas, Celeste Clark is an artist whose heart is teeming with love, sunshine, and—most importantly—flowers. After a short time among emerald mountains of Utah, Celeste returned to her hometown, where her passion for illustration and creation blossomed from a hobby into a full-time design business. Celeste unearths inspiration in nature while hiking with her husband and miniature Australian shepherd, Moses.

Melody
Kyoto
@melodyjoymunn

Our favorite Georgia peach, Melody Joy is a self-made designer, photographer, and just an all-around boss. Her non-stop attitude enthralls us. In addition to her passion for design, she's a lover of lattes and over-sized hats—both of which you can find in her Instagram feed of her global mission to find the perfect café.

Haven't found your crush? Shop all Women's


New to Eyebuydirect? GET 15% off + free shipping